Welcome to the RMWQAA Website! 

 

Board Members and Volunteers 

 

        

 

 

Adele Rucker, President, Certification Chair


City of Aurora, CO
arucker@auroragov.org  

 

 

        

 

 

 

 

Susanne MacDonald, Vice President, Conference Chair 


City and County of Broomfield, CO
smacdonald@broomfield.org
       

 

 

        

 

 

Natalie Love, Secretary, Education Committee

 

GEI Consultants
nlove@geiconsultants.com

 

        

 

 

 

Lesa Julian, Treasurer


City and County of Broomfield, CO
ljulian@broomfield.org

 

 

        

 

 

Zach Dahlgren, Website/Database

 

City of Greeley, CO
zach.dahlgren@greeleygov.com

        

 

 

Michael Schoenberg, Vendors

 

City of Greeley, CO
michaelschoenberg@greeleygov.org

 

 

 

 

 

Lindie Aragon, Scholarship

 

City of Westminster, CO
laragon@cityofwestminster.us

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

 

Rich MacAlpine, Volunteer

 

Metro Wastewater Reclamation District, CO

rmacalpine@mwrd.dst.co.us              

 

 

 

 

 

Michelle Neilson, Volunteer

 

Metro Wastewater Reclamation District, CO

mneilson@mwrd.dst.co.us 
       

 

 

 

 

 

 

Quagmire, Member at Large (or small)     

 

 

        

                                              

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software