Welcome to the RMWQAA Website! 

Association Goals

Board Members

Board Meeting Minutes

 

Association Goals

The Rocky Mountain Water Quality Analysts Association is a professional association that strives to provide a forum for networking, training, education and maintain a system of certification and professional development for water quality analysts and others in the water quality field.

Our membership consists of municipal and industrial water and wastewater laboratory professionals, commercial laboratory analysts, laboratory supply vendors, students and others interested in water quality issues.

RMWQAA provides:

  • Opportunities for analysts to network and share ideas
  • Coordination of quarterly training workshops
  • Certification program (Analyst I, II and III levels)
  • Quarterly newsletter
  • Annual Water Quality Symposium
  • Job postings
  • Social outlet for analysts across the Rocky Mountain region to get to know each other 

Board Members and Volunteers

 

        

 

 

Adele Rucker, President, Certification Chair


City of Aurora, CO
arucker@auroragov.org 

 

 

        

 

 

 

 Susanne MacDonald, Vice President, Conference Chair

 
City and County of Broomfield, CO
smacdonald@broomfield.org

 

        

 

 

 

Natalie Love, Secretary, Education Committee

 

GEI Consultants
nlove@geiconsultants.com

 

 

  

      

 

 

Lesa Julian, Treasurer


City and County of Broomfield, CO
ljulian@broomfield.org

 

 

 

 

Zach Dahlgren, Website Chair  

 

City of Greeley, CO
zach.dahlgren@greeleygov.com

     

 

 

 

 

Michael Schoenberg, Vendors


 City of Greeley, CO
michaelschoenberg@greeleygov.org

        

 

 

 

Lindie Aragon, Scholarship


 City of Westminster, CO
laragon@cityofwestminster.us

 

       

 

Rich MacAlpine, Volunteer

 

Metro Wastewater Reclamation District, CO

rmacalpine@mwrd.dst.co.us    

        

 

 

Michelle Neilson, Volunteer

 

Metro Wastewater Reclamation District, CO

mneilson@mwrd.dst.co.us 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

        

 

 

 

 Quagmire, Member at Large (or small)   

 

 

Featured member

Use the search tool below to find various members of the RMWQAA

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software